top of page

The SHEDule

Weekly Meeting - Weds 15 November

WELCOME AND MEMBER NEWS

Terry Ryder. Funeral Fri 17 Nov

New member enquiries

 

SHED MATTERS

 

FINANCE UPDATE

 

ACTIVITIES

Walk and Talk. Next?

Skittles. 22 Nov Black Horse, West Tytherley. 22 Nov.  20 places.  Full

Christmas Meal Wed 13 Dec. British Legion

Repair Shed  28 Oct.  Next 25 Nov

Visits Hovercraft museum

    Next?

Talks

 

CRAFTS

Reindeer Competition.  Judge wb 20 Nov.  Richard

Ampfield Village Hall Sale.  Next 2 Dec

Wilder Hyde - 26 Nov

Big games. Cornhole / Beat the Buzzer

 

PROJECTS

Update Current Projects

New. Arthur’s Place.  Music Wall

New. Ampfield Telephone Box

 

COMING UP

Thu 16 NovWorkshop

Fri 17 Nov          Card School

Mon 20 Nov        Workshop

Tue 21 Nov         Craft Workshop

Wed 22 Nov        Skittles.  Black Horse, W Tytherley

Sat 25 Nov          Repair Shed

Wed 29 Nov        DPC Talk. Notorious crimes with Paul Stickler

 

Wed 6 Dec          DPC Talk.  Kalabeo Basket Project.  Heather 

Wed 13 Dec        Xmas meal.  British Legion booked

Wed 20 Dec        No meeting

Wed 27 Dec        No Meeting

 

Wed 3 Jan          DPC Meeting

Wed 10 Jan        DPC Kurling

Wed 17 Jan        DPC Talk. Eric ‘Winkle’ Brown with Paul Beaver

Sat 20 Jan          Repair Shed

Wed 24 Jan        DPC Meeting

Wed 31 Jan        DPC Talk.  What did the Romans ever do for us?

                   With Ian Mettam

 

Wed 14 Feb        DPC Talk.  Maritime life with Matt Winter

Wed 21 Feb        DPC Shed Superstars.  Graham

 

 

OTHER

Mrs Colson.  Move fridge/Tumble drier

 

bottom of page