top of page

GENERAL MEETING

Weds 29th May

WELCOME AND MEMBER NEWS

 

SHED MATTERS

Membership update.

Finances.

Woodshed

Trustees Meeting. 

Policy Update. Safeguarding

 

ACTIVITIES

Walk and Talk.  Next?

Visits   Wed 19 Jun.  Cultural History museum, Winchester

Wed 17 Jul. Boscombe Down

Photochallenge. 2024 theme ‘Country Matters’  Mike W

Skittles.  Black Horse W Tytherley. 

Electric bike ride Thu 13 Jun Paul G

 

PROJECTS

Waverley Care Home (adult disabled).  Planters for verandah.  Brian P

Cupernham Infants.  Refurbish outdoor kitchen.

Romsey Opportunity Group  Play equipment.  Andy

Ampfield Phone Box.  Richard R

Mottisfont  Fairy Doors.  Under Way   Bruce

 

NEW. Romsey School.  Shelter for ASD Unit

NEW Romsey Abbey. Garden tool store

NEW Romsey Abbey.  Bench restoration

NEW Jane Scarth House.  Bench refurbishment

 

CRAFTS

Saxon Way Coop Planters. 

 

REPAIR SHED  Sat 27 Apr.   

Next - Sat 29 Jun

COMING UP

Wed 5 Jun          Kubb.  Memorial Park

Wed 12 Jun        DPC Talk.  Working in an Uganda Hospital. Martin Radford

Wed 19 Jun        DPC General Meeting

Tue 25/Wed 26  Jun    Romsey School Enterprise Project.

Wed 26 Jun        Visit. Cultural History Museum, Winchester

Sat 29 Jun          Repair Shed

 

Mon 1 Jul.          Repairs Workshop

Wed 3 Jul           Big Games

Sun 7 Jul            Mayor’s Picnic

Wed 10 Jul.        DPC General Meeting

Wed 17 Jul         Visit.  Boscombe Down

Wed 24 Jul         Summer Barbecue, Abbotswood

 

OTHER

Sat 8 Jun            Braishfield Village School.  

Fri 27 Sep          Macmillan Coffee Morning.  Shed.

bottom of page